Connect with us


Athletic HOF- Heather Rains Smith ’06

The 2024 Athletic Hall of Fame is April 27th, 2024 in the Pfirman Family Activity Center. Inductee of the week is Heather Rains Smith ’06.
Other inductees include;
Joe Vitale ’59
Charlie Crain ’75
Matt Marcum ’96
Joe Schlager ’81
Brett McKinney ’09
The Family of Rose and the late Ken Rieman Sr. ’56
Celebrate the Class of 2024 by purchasing your ticket today!
Purchase TICKETS here.