Connect with us


8 Softball Players Receive GCL Co Ed Regular Season Awards

GCL Co- Ed Regular Season Awards

Congratulations to the following;

1st Team

  • Judy Harris (RF)
  • Halle Klaiber (P)- GCL Player of the Year- First Badin player to receive the honor twice!
  • Erica Kuhnash (SS)
  • Kira Rohan (CF)

2nd Team

  • Emma Ballinger (C)
  • Miley Zorb (1B)
  • Emily O’Brien (3B)

Honorable Mention

  • Jessie Giuliano (LF)


Coach Greg Stitzel was voted Coach of the Year for leading this team to a GCL Championship.